Drumstick Curry

I don’t know, I’ve seen many species who love this drumstick. I hate it. I don’t find it appetizing nor it is tasty. For a change, my mom had prepared this drumstick curry just for me. Not bad, it tasted better as a curry! But, still I’m not a huge fan of it!


ALL YOU NEED IS

  • Drumsticks – 2 
  • Tomatoes – 4
  • Onions – 2 
  • Cooking Oil 
  • Turmeric Powder
  • Chilli Powder
  • Coriander Powder 
  • Coriander Leaves- For the garnish 
HOW TO MAKE: 

  • Cut the Drumsticks with a proper measurement of 1 inch each pieces
  • Tomatoes and Onions , finely chopped
  • Cook the cut drumstick pieces for 10 minutes in microwave.
  • Meanwhile, in the kadai (Pan) or the cooking bowl add oil and mustard, wait till the mustard starts spluttering , then add those finely chopped tomatoes and onions .
  • Add cooked drumsticks with water and boil it. 
  • Salt, turmeric powder, coriander powder are later added.
  • For the garnish, add coriander leaves and serve.

Leave a comment